Members

 

Head of the Laboratory


Maria PapadakakiMaria Papadakaki

E-mail: mpapadakaki@staff.teicrete.gr

 

 

 

Scientific Collaborators

ChliaoutakisJoannes Chliaoutakis

E-mail: jchlia@staff.teicrete.gr

 

 

TzamaloukaGeorgia S. Tzamalouka

E-mail: g.tzamalouka@gmail.com

 

LioliouStavroula Lioliou

E-mail: slioliou@hmu.gr

 

 

Maragkaki

Pagona Maragkaki

E-mail: pagmar@staff.teicrete.gr

 

 

 

Past Collaborators

Maria Pachiadaki

E-mail: mariapaxiadaki@hotmail.com

 

Stavroula Stavropoulou

E-mail: stavroula94stav@gmail.com

 

AndroulakiZacharenia Androulaki

E-mail: zandroul@staff.teicrete.gr

 

 

GnardellisCharalambos Gnardellis

E-mail: hgnardellis@yahoo.gr

 

 

Thomas KontogiannisThomas Kontogiannis

E-mail: konto@dpem.tuc.gr

 

 

Efi VasilakiEfmorfia Vasilaki

E-mail: evasilaki@staff.teicrete.gr

 

 

Maria PapanikolaouMaria Papanikolaou

E-mail: mpapanikolaou@staff.teicrete.gr

 

 

Vasiliki AngelopoulouVasiliki Angelopoulou

E-mail: amanvasiliki@yahoo.gr

 

 

AvatarMaria-Eleni Anipsitaki

E-mail: anipsitaki@staff.teicrete.gr